Site news

General news and announcements

Side: 1 2 ()
DiskussionStartet afSvarSidste indlæg
College Closure 31/01/18 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 23 Jan 2018, 11:54 AM
Student Services Availability Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 12 Dec 2017, 3:08 PM
EThames Graduate School teaching, assignment submission/re-submission and results release schedules Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 1 Dec 2017, 3:42 PM
Student Services Closure 17/11/17 - 27/11/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 14 Nov 2017, 1:28 PM
Support Sessions with Erika Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 13 Nov 2017, 4:06 PM
Drop in Support Sessions Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 1 Nov 2017, 9:37 AM
Student Services Closure 17/10/17- 30/10/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 13 Oct 2017, 9:37 AM
Car Park Access Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 11 Oct 2017, 10:59 AM
Student Services Closure 20/10/17- 30/10/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 10 Oct 2017, 11:47 AM
Reading Week 20/10/17- 30/10/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 9 Oct 2017, 9:54 AM
College Closure 26/09/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 25 Sep 2017, 10:13 AM
Staffing Change Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 21 Sep 2017, 1:38 PM
College closure 26/09/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 21 Sep 2017, 9:10 AM
Student Services Opening Times Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 20 Sep 2017, 12:24 PM
College Closure 26/09/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 15 Sep 2017, 3:33 PM
Staff Change- Student Services Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 11 Sep 2017, 11:15 AM
Student Finance Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 8 Sep 2017, 11:16 AM
Timetables Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 5 Sep 2017, 11:54 AM
Additional Skills Drop-in classes Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Tue, 29 Aug 2017, 11:57 AM
REMIINDER: Student Services Opening times Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Tue, 29 Aug 2017, 11:50 AM
Student Services Opening Times Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 17 Aug 2017, 1:05 PM
Term Dates September 2017 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 8 Aug 2017, 1:22 PM
College Closure Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 19 Jul 2017, 9:51 AM
HESA Student Collection Notice Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 13 Jul 2017, 9:52 AM
College Closure Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Thu, 6 Jul 2017, 3:07 PM
End of term Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 3 Jul 2017, 3:54 PM
Car Parking Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Thu, 29 Jun 2017, 11:32 AM
End Of Term Feedback Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 26 Jun 2017, 10:28 AM
Student Reminder: ID Badges Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Tue, 13 Jun 2017, 2:17 PM
Student Welfare Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Mon, 12 Jun 2017, 10:52 AM
EThames Staff Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Fri, 9 Jun 2017, 9:50 AM
Student Voice Meeting 12/06/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 5 Jun 2017, 10:07 AM
College Closed Friday 26/05/17 Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 26 May 2017, 11:15 AM
Reading Week Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 22 May 2017, 9:58 AM
Student Services New Opening Hours Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 2 May 2017, 11:47 AM
Student Services Closed Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 25 Apr 2017, 9:42 AM
Certificates Billede af Claire HegartyClaire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Mon, 24 Apr 2017, 12:40 PM
Pearson Edexcel HND certificates Billede af Anthony ByrneAnthony Byrne 0 Anthony Byrne
Mon, 24 Apr 2017, 12:34 PM
Additional Support Drop In Classes Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 19 Apr 2017, 1:02 PM
Start Of New Term Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 19 Apr 2017, 12:49 PM
End of Term Dates Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 29 Mar 2017, 11:20 AM
Student Council Minutes - 15th March 2017 Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 29 Mar 2017, 10:36 AM
New Timetables Released for April 2017 Term Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 23 Mar 2017, 10:55 AM
EThames Graduate School - Social Media Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 22 Mar 2017, 11:52 AM
Collecting Student Data Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 21 Mar 2017, 2:37 PM
End of Term Feedback Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 20 Mar 2017, 10:02 AM
Requests for meeting with the Academic Principal Billede af Anthony ByrneAnthony Byrne 0 Anthony Byrne
Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 5:12 PM
Student Experience and Engagement Forum Meeting - February 2017 Minutes Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 11:36 AM
Student Welfare - What It Is For Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 9 Mar 2017, 9:52 AM
Food and Drink in Classrooms Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 6 Mar 2017, 1:10 PM
EThames Graduate School Wiki Site Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 2 Mar 2017, 1:43 PM
Drop-in classes cancelled this week Billede af Jack MerryJack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 2 Mar 2017, 9:15 AM
Fraudulent Work Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 1 Mar 2017, 9:56 AM
Planned Tube Strike Billede af Anthony ByrneAnthony Byrne 0 Moodlerooms Support
Thu, 23 Feb 2017, 2:43 PM
Student Voice Meeting Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 15 Feb 2017, 12:55 PM
Student Services - Closed - Wednesday 15th February Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 13 Feb 2017, 11:51 AM
Reading Week Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 7 Feb 2017, 8:41 AM
Classes Back On Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 6 Feb 2017, 10:12 AM
Classes Cancelled Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 3 Feb 2017, 1:44 PM
Classes Cancelled - Thursday 26th January 2017 Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 25 Jan 2017, 12:40 PM
Kindle Fire - Win Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 23 Jan 2017, 4:41 PM
Staff Change - Student Services Course Co-ordinator Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 17 Jan 2017, 11:43 AM
Classroom Changes Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 16 Jan 2017, 11:11 AM
Additional Skills Support Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 12 Jan 2017, 9:05 AM
Monday 9th January - Classes Cancelled Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 9 Jan 2017, 8:28 AM
January Term Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 4 Jan 2017, 4:20 PM
Additional Skills Support Drop In Classes Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 22 Dec 2016, 9:17 AM
Student Services - Closed Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 19 Dec 2016, 11:35 AM
Christmas Dates - Reminder Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 14 Dec 2016, 1:23 PM
Student Christmas Party - CANCELLED Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 13 Dec 2016, 1:03 PM
Student Christmas Party - Wednesday 14th December Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 9 Dec 2016, 11:01 AM
Car Park Maintenance - Monday 12th December Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 9 Dec 2016, 10:46 AM
And The Winners Are ... Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 8 Dec 2016, 10:30 AM
Christmas Dates Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 1 Dec 2016, 2:56 PM
English speaking in the College Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 1 Dec 2016, 11:20 AM
End Of Year Prizes - Last Chance to Vote Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 28 Nov 2016, 11:18 AM
EThames Children In Need Charity Event Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 21 Nov 2016, 9:33 AM
Student Voice Meeting Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 18 Nov 2016, 9:19 AM
End of Year Prizes 2016 ... Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 17 Nov 2016, 2:40 PM
End of Year Prizes ... 2016 Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 8 Nov 2016, 11:11 AM
Student Voice Meeting Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 24 Oct 2016, 9:39 AM
Staffing Changes Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 18 Oct 2016, 10:13 AM
Destination of Leavers Survey Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 17 Oct 2016, 10:48 AM
Reading Week Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 17 Oct 2016, 9:54 AM
Class Room Change Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 10 Oct 2016, 1:28 PM
Lost Memory Stick Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 10 Oct 2016, 12:50 PM
Food in Classrooms Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 7 Oct 2016, 11:34 AM
Student Services - Opening Times Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 19 Sep 2016, 2:09 PM
Lynda.com Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 16 Sep 2016, 11:21 AM
Student Services Closed Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 5 Sep 2016, 8:34 AM
Reminder - FREE Workshops - Monday 25th July Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 22 Jul 2016, 3:28 PM
Reminder - Workshops Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 19 Jul 2016, 2:35 PM
End of Course Function Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 18 Jul 2016, 12:40 PM
EThames Situational Update for Students Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 8:36 AM
Make a Wish Event Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 13 Jul 2016, 9:08 AM
RAFFLE WINNERS - Make a Wish Charity Event Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 13 Jul 2016, 8:10 AM
2 Free Workshops Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 1 Jul 2016, 10:00 AM
Make a Wish - Charity Event - Tuesday 12th July Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 27 Jun 2016, 3:41 PM
Fraudulent Emails - Important - Please Read Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 13 Jun 2016, 10:55 AM
Pearson - HN Global Billede af Lisa MullettLisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 2 Jun 2016, 11:13 AM
Side: 1 2 ()