Site news

General news and announcements

頁: 1 2 ()
討論發起者為回應上一篇文章
College Closure 31/01/18 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 23 Jan 2018, 11:54 AM
Student Services Availability Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 12 Dec 2017, 3:08 PM
EThames Graduate School teaching, assignment submission/re-submission and results release schedules Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 1 Dec 2017, 3:42 PM
Student Services Closure 17/11/17 - 27/11/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 14 Nov 2017, 1:28 PM
Support Sessions with Erika Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 13 Nov 2017, 4:06 PM
Drop in Support Sessions Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 1 Nov 2017, 9:37 AM
Student Services Closure 17/10/17- 30/10/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 13 Oct 2017, 9:37 AM
Car Park Access Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 11 Oct 2017, 10:59 AM
Student Services Closure 20/10/17- 30/10/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 10 Oct 2017, 11:47 AM
Reading Week 20/10/17- 30/10/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 9 Oct 2017, 9:54 AM
College Closure 26/09/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 25 Sep 2017, 10:13 AM
Staffing Change Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 21 Sep 2017, 1:38 PM
College closure 26/09/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 21 Sep 2017, 9:10 AM
Student Services Opening Times Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 20 Sep 2017, 12:24 PM
College Closure 26/09/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 15 Sep 2017, 3:33 PM
Staff Change- Student Services Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 11 Sep 2017, 11:15 AM
Student Finance Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 8 Sep 2017, 11:16 AM
Timetables Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 5 Sep 2017, 11:54 AM
Additional Skills Drop-in classes Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Tue, 29 Aug 2017, 11:57 AM
REMIINDER: Student Services Opening times Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Tue, 29 Aug 2017, 11:50 AM
Student Services Opening Times Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 17 Aug 2017, 1:05 PM
Term Dates September 2017 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Tue, 8 Aug 2017, 1:22 PM
College Closure Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Wed, 19 Jul 2017, 9:51 AM
HESA Student Collection Notice Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 13 Jul 2017, 9:52 AM
College Closure Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Thu, 6 Jul 2017, 3:07 PM
End of term Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 3 Jul 2017, 3:54 PM
Car Parking Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Thu, 29 Jun 2017, 11:32 AM
End Of Term Feedback Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 26 Jun 2017, 10:28 AM
Student Reminder: ID Badges Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Tue, 13 Jun 2017, 2:17 PM
Student Welfare Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Mon, 12 Jun 2017, 10:52 AM
EThames Staff Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Fri, 9 Jun 2017, 9:50 AM
Student Voice Meeting 12/06/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 5 Jun 2017, 10:07 AM
College Closed Friday 26/05/17 Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Fri, 26 May 2017, 11:15 AM
Reading Week Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Mon, 22 May 2017, 9:58 AM
Student Services New Opening Hours Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 2 May 2017, 11:47 AM
Student Services Closed Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 25 Apr 2017, 9:42 AM
Certificates Claire Hegarty 的照片Claire Hegarty 0 Claire Hegarty
Mon, 24 Apr 2017, 12:40 PM
Pearson Edexcel HND certificates Anthony Byrne 的照片Anthony Byrne 0 Anthony Byrne
Mon, 24 Apr 2017, 12:34 PM
Additional Support Drop In Classes Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 19 Apr 2017, 1:02 PM
Start Of New Term Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 19 Apr 2017, 12:49 PM
End of Term Dates Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 29 Mar 2017, 11:20 AM
Student Council Minutes - 15th March 2017 Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 29 Mar 2017, 10:36 AM
New Timetables Released for April 2017 Term Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 23 Mar 2017, 10:55 AM
EThames Graduate School - Social Media Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 22 Mar 2017, 11:52 AM
Collecting Student Data Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 21 Mar 2017, 2:37 PM
End of Term Feedback Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 20 Mar 2017, 10:02 AM
Requests for meeting with the Academic Principal Anthony Byrne 的照片Anthony Byrne 0 Anthony Byrne
Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 5:12 PM
Student Experience and Engagement Forum Meeting - February 2017 Minutes Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 15 Mar 2017, 11:36 AM
Student Welfare - What It Is For Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 9 Mar 2017, 9:52 AM
Food and Drink in Classrooms Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 6 Mar 2017, 1:10 PM
EThames Graduate School Wiki Site Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 2 Mar 2017, 1:43 PM
Drop-in classes cancelled this week Jack Merry 的照片Jack Merry 0 Jack Merry
Thu, 2 Mar 2017, 9:15 AM
Fraudulent Work Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 1 Mar 2017, 9:56 AM
Planned Tube Strike Anthony Byrne 的照片Anthony Byrne 0 Moodlerooms Support
Thu, 23 Feb 2017, 2:43 PM
Student Voice Meeting Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 15 Feb 2017, 12:55 PM
Student Services - Closed - Wednesday 15th February Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 13 Feb 2017, 11:51 AM
Reading Week Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 7 Feb 2017, 8:41 AM
Classes Back On Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 6 Feb 2017, 10:12 AM
Classes Cancelled Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 3 Feb 2017, 1:44 PM
Classes Cancelled - Thursday 26th January 2017 Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 25 Jan 2017, 12:40 PM
Kindle Fire - Win Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 23 Jan 2017, 4:41 PM
Staff Change - Student Services Course Co-ordinator Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 17 Jan 2017, 11:43 AM
Classroom Changes Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 16 Jan 2017, 11:11 AM
Additional Skills Support Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 12 Jan 2017, 9:05 AM
Monday 9th January - Classes Cancelled Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 9 Jan 2017, 8:28 AM
January Term Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 4 Jan 2017, 4:20 PM
Additional Skills Support Drop In Classes Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 22 Dec 2016, 9:17 AM
Student Services - Closed Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 19 Dec 2016, 11:35 AM
Christmas Dates - Reminder Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 14 Dec 2016, 1:23 PM
Student Christmas Party - CANCELLED Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 13 Dec 2016, 1:03 PM
Student Christmas Party - Wednesday 14th December Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 9 Dec 2016, 11:01 AM
Car Park Maintenance - Monday 12th December Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 9 Dec 2016, 10:46 AM
And The Winners Are ... Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 8 Dec 2016, 10:30 AM
Christmas Dates Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 1 Dec 2016, 2:56 PM
English speaking in the College Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 1 Dec 2016, 11:20 AM
End Of Year Prizes - Last Chance to Vote Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 28 Nov 2016, 11:18 AM
EThames Children In Need Charity Event Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 21 Nov 2016, 9:33 AM
Student Voice Meeting Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 18 Nov 2016, 9:19 AM
End of Year Prizes 2016 ... Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 17 Nov 2016, 2:40 PM
End of Year Prizes ... 2016 Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 8 Nov 2016, 11:11 AM
Student Voice Meeting Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 24 Oct 2016, 9:39 AM
Staffing Changes Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 18 Oct 2016, 10:13 AM
Destination of Leavers Survey Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 17 Oct 2016, 10:48 AM
Reading Week Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 17 Oct 2016, 9:54 AM
Class Room Change Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 10 Oct 2016, 1:28 PM
Lost Memory Stick Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 10 Oct 2016, 12:50 PM
Food in Classrooms Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 7 Oct 2016, 11:34 AM
Student Services - Opening Times Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 19 Sep 2016, 2:09 PM
Lynda.com Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 16 Sep 2016, 11:21 AM
Student Services Closed Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 5 Sep 2016, 8:34 AM
Reminder - FREE Workshops - Monday 25th July Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 22 Jul 2016, 3:28 PM
Reminder - Workshops Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Tue, 19 Jul 2016, 2:35 PM
End of Course Function Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 18 Jul 2016, 12:40 PM
EThames Situational Update for Students Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 8:36 AM
Make a Wish Event Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 13 Jul 2016, 9:08 AM
RAFFLE WINNERS - Make a Wish Charity Event Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Wed, 13 Jul 2016, 8:10 AM
2 Free Workshops Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Fri, 1 Jul 2016, 10:00 AM
Make a Wish - Charity Event - Tuesday 12th July Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 27 Jun 2016, 3:41 PM
Fraudulent Emails - Important - Please Read Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Mon, 13 Jun 2016, 10:55 AM
Pearson - HN Global Lisa Mullett 的照片Lisa Mullett 0 Lisa Mullett
Thu, 2 Jun 2016, 11:13 AM
頁: 1 2 ()